Call us today at 1-870-731-2543

  • Facebook Social Icon

Woodruff County Health Center (WCHC). Proudly created with Wix.com

Meet Our Staff

Administrator: Marilyn Files                                                                            John Davis  RCF Administrator: Paula Fortune
Worked in the Facility since 2015                                                                   Worked in the facility since 2010
Licensed Administrator since 2002                                                                pfortune@wchc-ar.org

mfiles@wchc-ar.org

 

 Director of Nursing: Keashia Plummer, RN                                                   Medicare Coordinator: Starla Buford, RN
Worked in the Facility since 2018                                                                   Worked in the facility since 2018

don@wchc-ar.org                                                                                            MDS@wchc-ar.org

Assistant Director of Nursing: Lora McCoy, RN                                             Certified Dietary Manager: Kathy Caskey
Worked in Facility since 2003                                                                         Worked in the facility since 2008

adon@wchc-ar.org                                                                                          kcaskey@wchc-ar.org

Social Director: Jina Daniel                                                                             Activity Director: Rhonda Smith

Worked in Facility since 2013                                                                         Worked in facility since 2012
Licensed Social Worker                                                                                  Certified Activity Director

jdaniel@wchc-ar.org                                                                                       Activities@wchc-ar.org

 

Office Manager: Beth Fields                                                                                                                                       
Worked in Facility since 2012

bfields@wchc-ar.org